Featured Video
Latest News
Where I Stay artwork.jpg
New Release: Where I Stay


Ken 430 is back focused more than ever! His latest single "Where I Stay" is an ode not only to the south, but to the great state of Texas! Available on all major digital platforms! You can also download the single right here on www.ken30.com! Let's ride!

© 2015 Designed by LimitlessMuzik.  

© 2015 Ken 430.

© 2019 Developed by @DontPaws Productions.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

Thanks for Visiting!